Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru Phase XI/2023/Selection Post Post Category No. KK11223 Junior Engineer in CICEF

Essential Qualification is: -

- (i) Degree in Civil Engineering from a recognized University or Institute or Board; OR
- (ii) Three years diploma in Civil Engineering from a recognized University or Institute **and** Two years' experience in survey and drawings in any government office or public sector undertakings or in any recognized or registered private organization or industry.

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications for the above post, along with supporting documents, by User Department, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally rejected for the reason stated against their names: -

TENTATIVE LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

S.No.	Roll No.	Candidate Name	Category	Remarks	
1.	1312001764	ABHISHEK GIRI GOSWAMI	OBC	Ineligible. OBC certificate incomplete as caste name is not mentioned in certificate.	
2.	1312073434	JITENDRA KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Experience is not in relevant field.	
3.	4312004728	SURYA BHAN SINGH RAJPUT	OBC	Ineligible. Ministry of Social Justice resolution not specified in OBC Certificate.	
4.	8312013782	ARISETTY DHANANJAYA	EWS	Ineligible. Valid EWS certificate for FY 2021-22 not produced.	
5.	1312071577	NITISH KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	
6.	2312001963	ABHISHEK RAJ	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	
7.	5312012297	ALOK SINGH	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	
8.	5312030832	NAVNEET KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	
9.	5312032490	AKSHAY CHAUHAN	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	
10.	8312025782	AJAY SINGH SIRADHANA	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office.	

TENTATIVE LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL. No.	Roll No.	Candidate Name	Category	Remarks
1.	1312006745	VAIBHAV AGRAWAL	EWS	Eligible
2.	1312021025	ROHIT SINGH	ОВС	Eligible
3.	1312032157	RISHU SINGH	EWS	Eligible
4.	1312035509	PANKAJ KUSHWAHA	OBC	Eligible
5.	1312036568	ABHISHEK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	EWS	Eligible
6.	1312036897	AKASH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
7.	1312039084	SUJEET KUMAR MISHRA	EWS	Eligible
8.	1312057728	ZAFFAR EKBAL	EWS	Eligible
9.	1312073362	SHYAM RANJAN PRATAP	EWS	Eligible
10.	1312073969	MOHIT KUMAR	ОВС	Eligible
11.	1312077019	RAJESH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
12.	2312004996	SALIL DUARY	OBC	Eligible
13.	2312010199	SUMIT KUMAR SHAW	OBC	Eligible
14.	2312011397	SAURAV PAYRA	EWS	Eligible
15.	2312011482	KUNAL KOLEY	EWS	Eligible
16.	2312013600	NEHA KUMARI	EWS	Eligible
17.	2312014974	PRAWESH KUMAR JHA	EWS	Eligible
18.	3312001070	K S POOJA	OBC	Eligible
19.	3312001157	RASHMITHA G R	ОВС	Eligible
20.	3312001988	MAHANTESH KIRAGI	EWS	Eligible
21.	3312002520	PUNITHKUMAR SAJJAN	OBC	Eligible
22.	3312004455	MAHESH CHANDAKAVATHE	EWS	Eligible
23.	3312005790	ARUNKUMAR. A.P	OBC	Eligible
24.	3312006552	SHIFAN S	OBC	Eligible
25.	3312008514	SONY ANTONY	OBC	Eligible
26.	4312002311	SNEHANSHU KUMAR SINGH	EWS	Eligible
27.	4312008870	SUNIL KUMAR PANDEY	EWS	Eligible
28.	4312010964	SHUBHAM SAHU	OBC	Eligible
29.	5312012601	RAJAT	EWS	Eligible
30.	5312015082	VIKAS SHARMA	EWS	Eligible

31.	5312016390	SUBHASH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
32.	5312016796	VICKY KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
33.	5312021460	ROHIT KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
34.	5312035062	PRASHANT RAJ	OBC	Eligible
35.	5312037546	RAVINDRA KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
36.	5312054942	ANIL GUPTA	EWS	Eligible
37.	8312001295	SANGARAJU SIVA SANKAR RAJU	EWS	Eligible
38.	8312006225	GANE HEMANTH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
39.	8312009315	KOTA PAVANKUMAR	OBC	Eligible
40.	8312010104	PEETANI CHANDRA TEJA	OBC	Eligible
41.	8312014806	HARISH P	OBC	Eligible
42.	8312025734	PUPPIREDDY DILEEP	EWS	Eligible
43.	8312025791	SANDEEP BALAN	OBC	Eligible
44.	8312026368	JENDE BHARATH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
45.	8312027835	BITRA LOKESH SAI	OBC	Eligible
46.	8312028741	KELLI TARAKA PRASAD	OBC	Eligible
47.	9312004393	KANSE VIKAS PRABHAKAR	EWS	Eligible
48.	9312011987	KAWALKAR SANKET DEVIDAS	OBC	Eligible
49.	9312012082	NIKAM ROSHAN RAMESH	EWS	Eligible
50.	9312015279	K ABHILASH	OBC	Eligible
	•			

Note:-

- 1. Grievances/representations, if any, in this regard may be sent to SSC(KKR), Bengaluru to email ID only <u>adselpost.kkr.ssc@gov.in</u> by 18.12.2023 (05.00 PM). Late received representations will not be entertained under any circumstances. Communication other than e-mail will not be considered.
- 2. Final rejection list after considering the representations, if any, will be published in the KKR website after 20.12.2023.

SSC(KKR), Bangalore 08.12.2023